Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

Close Icon
   
Colorado State University Extension offices like the one in Denver County bring the research and resources of the university within easy reach, and our staff are here to help.

Meet Our Staff   arrow

Address:

Our office is located in the beautiful Harvard Gulch Park.
Come visit us at:
888 East Iliff Avenue
Denver, CO 80210-5036
Phone: 720-913-5270
Fax: 720-913-5289


Staff & Program Areas:

Administration:

Director
Parker McMullen Bushman
Parker.McMullen_Bushman@colostate.edu

Photo of Dan Goldhamer

Assistant Director & Horticultural Agent
Dan Goldhamer
Dan.Goldhamer@colostate.edu
Office Phone: 720-913-5273
Cell Phone: (720)-708-9756

Administrative Assistant
Victoria Soto-Gomez
Victoria.Soto-Gomez@colostate.edu
Office Phone: 720-913-5270
*Se habla español

Programs: 4-H Youth Development

Jenia Hooper, 4-H Agent

4-H Youth Development Agent
Jenia Hooper
Jenia.Hooper@colostate.edu
Office Phone: 720-913-5267
*Se habla español

4-H Youth Development Agent
Merielle Stamm
merielle.stamm@colostate.edu
Office Phone: 720-913-5209

Programs: Horticulture, Gardening & Colorado Master Gardeners

Merrill Kingsbury

Horticulture Program Assistant & Master Gardener Coordinator
Merrill Kingsbury
Merrill.Kingsbury@colostate.edu
Office Phone: 720-913-5272

Colorado Master Gardener Help Line
denvermg@colostate.edu
Help Link Phone: 720-913-5278

Programs: Expanded Food & Nutrition Education (EFNEP)

Azucena Rubio, Program Educator

EFNEP Program Educator
Azucena Rubio
azucena.rubio@denvergov.org
Office Phone: 720-913-5285
*Se habla español

Front Range: Diversity and Inclusive Engagement

Extension Regional Specialist – Diversity and Inclusive Engagement
Erika Sandovala
erika.sandoval@colostate.edu
Office Phone: 720-913-5274
*Se habla español


Extension Programs are available to all without discrimination. If you have a need for which you seek an accommodation, please notify our team at least 14 days before the event or program.

COVID-19

COVID-19 Support Services offered by the City and County of Denver.