Colorado State University Extension offices like the one in Denver County bring the research and resources of the university within easy reach, and our staff are here to help.
Tap to Call

Meet Our Staff   Arrow divider image - marks separation between nested pages that are listed as breadcrumbs.

Colorado State University Denver Extension
888 East Iliff Avenue
Denver, CO 80210-5036
phone: (720) 913-5270
email: coopext_denver@colostate.edu

Administration

Denver Extension Director
Rusty Collins

Project Specialist
Jody Norman
Jody.Norman@colostate.edu

Administrative Assistant
Victoria Soto-Gomez
Victoria.Soto-gomez@denvergov.org
720-913-5270

Programs

4-H Youth Development

Jenia Hooper (4-H agent)
Jenia.Hooper@colostate.edu

Merielle Stamm (4-H agent)
Merielle.Stamm@colostate.edu

Steven Geary (AmeriCorps Member)
Steven.Geary@denvergov.org

Jennifer Johnston (AmeriCorps Member)
denver4h@gmail.com

Matt Hugel (AmeriCorps Member)
wmhugel@gmail.com

Miranda Kelly (AmeriCorps Member)
miranda.kelly@du.edu

Colorado Master Gardener Help Line
Denver Master Gardener
denvermg@colostate.edu

Horticulture/Gardening/Colorado Master Gardener Program
Dan Goldhamer (Horticulture Agent)
Dan.Goldhamer@denvergov.org

Merrill Kingsbury (Horticulture Program Assistant and Master Gardener Coordinator)
Merrill.Kingsbury@denvergov.org

Jessica Romer (Horticulturalist)
Jessica.Romer@colostate.edu

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
Azucena Rubio (Program Educator)
Azucena.Rubio@denvergov.org

Nena Meza (Program Educator)
Beatriz.Meza@denvergov.org