Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

Close Icon
   
Colorado State University Extension offices like the one in Denver County bring the research and resources of the university within easy reach, and our staff are here to help.

Meet Our Staff   arrow

Colorado State University Denver Extension
888 East Iliff Avenue
Denver, CO 80210-5036
phone: (720) 913-5270

Administration

Picture of Denver Extension Director Rusty Collins Denver Extension Director
Rusty Collins
Dan Goldhamer, Assistant Director and Horticulture Agent Assistant Director and Horticulture Agent
Dan.Goldhamer@denvergov.org
Picture of Jody Norman, Project Specialist Project Specialist
Jody Norman
jody.norman@colostate.edu
Picture of Victoria Soto-Gomez, Administrative Assistant Administrative Assistant
Victoria Soto-Gomez
victoria.soto-gomez@denvergov.org
720-913-5270

Programs — 4-H Youth Development

Picture of Jenia Hooper, 4-H Agent 4-H Agent
Jenia Hooper
Jenia.Hooper@colostate.edu
Picture of Merielle Stamm, 4-H Agent 4-H Agent
Merielle Stamm
Merielle.Stamm@colostate.edu
Picture of Brandi Stewart, Volunteer Volunteer
Brand’i O Stewart
octeaviasltd@gmx.com

Horticulture/Gardening/Colorado Master Gardener Program

Colorado Master Gardener Help Line
denvermg@colostate.edu

Picture of Merrill Kingsbury, Horticulture Program Assistant and Master Gardener Coordinator Horticulture Program Assistant and Master Gardener Coordinator
Merrill Kingsbury
merrill.kingsbury@denvergov.org

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)

Picture of Azucena Rubio, Program Educator Program Educator
Azucena Rubio
azucena.rubio@denvergov.org
Picture of Nena Meza, Program Educator Program Educator
Nena Meza
beatriz.meza@denvergov.org