Colorado State University Extension offices like the one in Denver County bring the research and resources of the university within easy reach, and our staff are here to help.
Tap to Call

Meet Our Staff   Arrow divider image - marks separation between nested pages that are listed as breadcrumbs.

Contact Us

Colorado State University Denver Extension CSU Denver Extension Contact US
888 East Iliff Avenue
Denver, CO 80210-5036
phone: (720) 913-5270
fax: (720) 913-5289
www.denverext.colostate.edu

 

Administration

Denver Extension Director
Rusty Collins
russell.collins@denvergov.org
720-913-5270 or cell 303-547-2881

Administrative Assistant
Adam Smith
adam.smith2@denvergov.org
720-913-5275

Program

4-H Youth Development
Ken Grimes (Youth Development Agent)
Kenneth.Grimes@denvergov.org
720-913-5267

Robert Franklin (Youth Development Agent)
Robert.Franklin@colostate.edu
720-913-5209

Steven Geary (AmeriCorps Member)
Steven.Geary@denvergov.org
720-913-5284

Jennifer Johnston (AmeriCorps Member)
denver4h@gmail.com
720-913-5209

Vandana Abichandani (Programs Support Intern)
denver4h@gmail.com
720-913-5209

Colorado Master Gardener Help Line
Denver Master Gardener
denvermg@ext.colostate.edu
720-913-5278

Horticulture/Gardening/Colorado Master Gardener Program
Dan Goldhamer (Horticulture Agent)
Dan Goldhamer@denvergov.org
720-913-5273

Merrill Kingsbury (Program Assistant)
merrill.kingsbury@denvergov.org
720-913-5272

Nutrition Education

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
Akwe Stames (Program Educator)
marilyn.starnes@denvergov.org
720-913-5286

Food Assistance Nutrition Education (FAN Ed)
Sara Ward (Program Educator)
sara.ward@denvergov.org
720-913-5276